FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.

SEDE PRINCIPAL
Cra. 48 No. 17 - 81 Sucursal principal: Medellín - Antioquia
Tel: (57 4) 266 4759
Fax: (57 4) 513 0510
Email: info@fyc.com.co
www.fyc.com.co

FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Retiro - Antioquia
Cl. 22 No. 20 - 18
Tel: (+57) (4) 541 4853 - 541 0084
Email: retiro@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Ríonegro - Antioquia
Cl. 58 No. 45 - 76
Tel: (+57) (4) 614 5553 - 614 5999
Email: rionegro@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Medellín - Antioquia
Amador: Cl. 46 No. 55 - 56
Tel: (+57) (4) 581 6888 - 584 6988
Email: amador@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Medellín - Antioquia
Pichincha Uno: Cl. 48 No. 56 - 43
Tel: (+57) (4) 583 1010 -583 0933
Email: pichincha@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Medellín - Antioquia
Pichincha Dos: Cl. 48 No. 56 - 56
Tel: (+57) (4) 496 6854
Email: pichincha@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Medellín - Antioquia
Maturín: Cl. 46 No. 55 - 26
Tel: (+57) (4) 512 0401 - 512 0484
Email: maturin@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Medellín - Antioquia
Chagualo: Cra. 55 No. 59 - 82
Tel: (+57) (4) 511 7319 - 581 9711
Email: chagualo@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Bello - Antioquia
Bello: Cra. 48 No. 46 - 85
Tel: (+57) (4) 597 1787 - 597 1797
Email: bello@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Medellín - Antioquia
América: Cl. 44 No. 91 - 23
Tel: (+57) (4) 581 1128 - 581 9711
Email: america@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Medellín - Antioquia
Belén: Cl. 30 A No. 72 - 45
Tel: (+57) (4) 581 5220 - 581 9220
Email: belen@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Medellín - Antioquia
Industriales: Cra. 48 No. 17 - 81
Tel: (+57) (4) 266 3100 - 266 4759
Email: industriales@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Caldas - Antioquia
Caldas: Cl. 129 Sur No. 52 - 44
Tel: (+57) (4) 598 0327 - 598 0326
Email: caldas@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Envigado - Antioquia
Envigado: Tranac. 34D 33 - 62
Tel: (+57) (4) 596 5770 - 596 6440
Email: envigado@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Itagüí - Antioquia
Itagüí: Cra. 49 No. 47 - 08
Tel: (+57) (4) 277 7527 - 373 8654
Email: itagui@fyc.com.co
FERNÁNDEZ & CÍA. S.A.
Medellín - Antioquia
Guayabal: Cra. 52 No. 7 Sur - 79
Tel: (+57) (4) 589 7728 - 589 7737
Email: guayabal@fyc.com.co